Breeder Referral

The following is a list of members of The Pekingese Club of America who agree to our Code of Ethics and wish to be listed on this page. The Pekingese Club of America neither endorses nor recommends these breeders. Any transactions between you and any of these individuals are strictly that. The Pekingese Club of America will not be held responsible for any conflict that may occur.
The 10 best Roman chairs (2021 oxaver oxandrolone 10mg 50 pills special metabolic stress bodybuilding program - nutrifirst.
Contact the Breeder Referral Chairperson for any further information:
Heather Ginochio
925 200-4697
hginochio@gmail.com

Breeders are listed by state, foreign breeders are listed by country at the end of the state listings.

ALABAMA
ALASKA
ARIZONA

Pam Vanderpool (Gadabout)
Tucson, AZ 85749
520 850-3020 gadabout5@aol.com

ARKANSAS

Rick East (Easlyn)
Smackover, AR 71762
807 725-4184 easlyn_pekingese@yahoo.com

Betty Claire Peacock (Peacock)
Dumas, AR 71639
870 382-6115 tommyp@centurytel.net

CALIFORNIA

Steven Hamblin (Dancing Lion)
West Hollywood, CA 90069
323 656-0056 sphamblin@gmail.com

Sheri Martinez
Palmdale, CA 93551
661 433-2412 amerglopeke@gmail.com

Mark & Lori Stephen (Aslan)
Corona, CA 92881
951 737-3808 ctrcatwomn@aol.com

Eileen Wersh (Charmlee)
Fillmore, CA 93015
805 551-5575 egwersh@aol.com

COLORADO
CONNECTICUT
DELAWARE
FLORIDA

Susie Majesky
Bradenton, FL 34212
661 252-3669 SusieQ@Majesky.com

Ray Palmerino (Brio)
Pensacola, FL 325508
762-642426 Ray06710@hotmail.com
www.gomobilegrooming.com

Morris Payant (Moonglow)
Newberry, FL 32669
352 331-5444 moonglowpeke@hotmail.com

Susan Shephard (Déjàvu)
Florida
407 230-9086 dejavupekes@aol.com
www.dejavupekes.com

Elizabeth Tilley-Poole (Pleiku)
Dunnellon, FL 34432
401 255-4643 betty@pleikupekingese.net

GEORGIA

Kathy Lowery (Southern Charm’s)
Rockmont, GA 30153
404 357-7277 kdbug68@gmail.com

HAWAII
IDAHO

Randy Winters (Dunkirk)
Shelley, ID 83274
208-521-2207 pekes@ida.net 
www.dunkirkpekes.net

ILLINOIS

Debra Hoselton (Norbu)
Gurnee IL 60031
847 249-5640 mdhoselton@sbcglobal.net

INDIANA
IOWA

Connie Lea Bullock (Con-Lea)
Newhall, IA 52315
319-350-2182 connielea1949@yahoo.com
www.angelfire.com/co/pekingese

Deborah Thompson (Happy Tail)
West Des Moines, IA 50265
515 419-5644 happytailpekes2@gmail.com
www.happytailpekes.com

Debra Hoselton (Norbu)
Gurnee IL 60031
847 249-5640 mdhoselton@sbcglobal.net

KANSAS
KENTUCKY
LOUISIANA
MAINE
MARYLAND

Dan & Wendy Fischer (Wendessa)
Burtonsville MD 20866
301 236-0739 Wendessapekes@aol.com
wendessapekingese.com

Herbert & Candace McCall
Lake Frederick, MD 22630
703 759-5937 hoyaloyer@aol.com

Vincent Fleece (Ven-Mar)
Silver Spring MD 20906
817 875-6615 Vince817@yahoo.com

MASSACHUSETTS
MICHIGAN

Melanie Marshall (Arbortown)
Canton MI 48187
734 404-5443 servinglawyers@msn.com

Kathy Torchia (Dreamers)
Rochester Hills, MI 48307
248-844-8475 kathyscookies@yahoo.com

MINNESOTA
MISSISSIPPI
MISSOURI

Stephanie Hill
Parkville, MO 64153
816 582-4207 sehill1999@aol.com

Patricia Metzger (Muhlin)
Wentzville, MO 63385
636 828-5597 patriciagmetzger@gmail.com
www.muhlinpekingese.com

MONTANA

Heather Ginochio (MonTai)
Bozeman MT 59718
925 200-4697 hginochio@gmail.com

NEBRASKA
NEVADA
NEW HAMPSHIRE
NEW JERSEY

Dorothy Cooper (Celebrations)
Hillsdale NJ 07642
201 739-8988 codoan@aol.com

NEW MEXICO
NEW YORK

Don & Louise Putzback (Avalon)
Forestville, NY 14062
716 934-3222 avalonLou@yahoo.com

Sylvia Reznick (Hoong Tao)
Hewlett, NY 11557-1703
516-569-1580 sylreznick@aol.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Shante Damaso-Melendez (Ashante)
Mocksville, NC 27028
336 940-2236 ashantepekes@aol.com

Bonnie Hill (Yankei Dragon)
Graham NC 27253
336 227-3537 smilyjoe@triad.rr.com

NORTH DAKOTA
OHIO

Jeff Lockard & Bruce Spencer (Brey)
Clarion PA 16214
814 226-7237 breyknl@verizon.net

Karen Schultz-Fries (Sunburst)
Massillon, OH 44647
330 832-2436 karenfries802@yahoo.com
www.sunburstpekingese.com

OKLAHOMA
OREGON

Kaesi Cook (Oakhill)
Salem, OR
503-375-8261 oakhillpekes@comcast.net
www.oakhillpekingese.com

Ann Lewis (Andalews)
N Bend, OR 97459
310 420 4071 annlewis351@yahoo.com

Joy Thoms (Windemere)
Molalla, OR 97038
503 829-6012 joypeke@molalla.net
www.windemerepekingese.com

PENNSYLVANIA

David Fitzpatrick (Pequest)
East Berlin, PA 17316
717-586-0961 dcfitz7@aol.com
www.pequest.com

Gladys Knox
Armagh, PA 15920
814 446-5611 gladys@wrightknox.com

RHODE ISLAND
SOUTH CAROLINA

Jamie Fox & Chad Hawkins (Kaimere)
Longs, SC 29568
276 608-3265 Kaimerepekes@gmail.com

Andrea Johnson MD (Raintree Lane)
Charlotte, SC 28277
704 651-0252 michaeljohnson@msn.com

Lynnea Stadelmann (Ro-Lyn)
Inman, SC 29349
864 706-0562 lynneastadelmann@gmail.com

SOUTH DAKOTA
TENNASSEE

Daisy Wilburn (Dabuew)
Maryville, TN 37803
865 274-2804 dabuew@gmail.com
www.dabuewpekingese.com

TEXAS

Carmen Blankenship (Chinabear)
Midlothian, TX 76065
972 296-9642 Carmenblankenship@sbcglobal.net

Michael Niblett (Dragetta)
Paradise, TX 76073
214 914-5658 mgniblett@embarqmail.com

Colleen Skinner (Passions)
Ovilla, TX
972 217-1560 colleen.doolin.skinner@gmail.com

UTAH
VERMONT

Nora Kathleen Frisch (Lu Shan)
Essex Junction VT 05452
859 396-4409 Nor2themax@gmail.com

Susan Speranza (Castlerigg)
Chester, VT 05143
802 376-9012 castleriggpekes@gmail.com

VIRGINIA

Carol Kneibusch Noe (Shenblu)
Grottoes, VA 24441-5328
540 249-4796 carolkn@verizon.net

WASHINGTON

Susan Dublinski (Belv-N-Majk)
Shelton WA 98584
360 920-2542 susandublinski@yahoo.com

WEST VIRGINIA

Stir Greer (Mosso)
Shepherdstown, WV
717 542-3389 stirgreer@gmail.com

WISCONSIN
WYOMING

CANADA

Diane Bell (Pekeden)
Carlton Place ON K7C 1Z3 Canada
613 257-8885 pekeden@sympatico.ca

Beth Ferrier
Perth, ON K7H 3C5
613 267-3887 taeplace@storm.ca

Our Adorable Pekes